Thrive on Black Friday 2015

Today is the day!!

The BLACK FRIDAY sale at THRIVE is well underway and there are DEALS galore to be had! Take a look at the deal sheet for Black Friday below, and then visit my site to order. There are also some packages that can be ordered only through me, so if you have interest in some great meat packages, fruit or veggie variety packs, or even a smokin’ years supply package for your family, you can call or text me at 801-367-1607 or email me at

Email me!

 

 

Black-Friday-Flyer---UBlack-Friday-Flyer---2Black-Friday-Flyer---3Black-Friday-Flyer---4Black-Friday-Flyer---5Black-Friday-Flyer--6

I hope you’ve all had a spectacular holiday and made lots of unforgettable memories with your loved ones! I pulled out a new game that I had been saving for Christmas and my kiddos have had loads of fun with it.

You know how to reach me if there’s anything I can help you with!

Happy Thanksgiving weekend, and welcome to the holiday season!

Leave a Reply

