Inspiration: Weeks End Roundup-030714

inspired weekend roundup0307

This is a moment each week when I take the opportunity to show you some things that inspired me over the past several days. Enjoy!

 

beehive-in-a-jarBee Keeping: Behive in a Jar Backyard Project at Remove and Replace

 

Faith & Forgiveness: Read the story of a woman who is striving through faith to find forgiveness, recently published in the local newspaper and then go check out her blog. My favorite quote of the week came from her: “Without Him we’ll break, but with Him we’ll break through.”

 

bandages

Growing Things: How to Grow your own Antibacterial Bandages at Herbs and Oils World

 

 

Hawaiian-Sweet-Bread-Barbara-BakesSweet Bread: Hawaiian Sweet Bread, to be exact at Barbara Bakes

 

Thanks for letting me share what inspired me this week!
I’d love for you to leave me a comment and tell me what inspired YOU!

Leave a Reply

