Inspiration: Weeks End RoundUP

I’ve been thinking (dangerous….I KNOW).

There are so many websites that inspire me any given week, that I thought maybe I’d share those links with you and let you be inspired, too.
Here are some of my favorites from this week:

Flourless-Chocolate-Cookies-5On Chocolate: Delicious Flourless Chocolate Cookies at Two Peas and Their Pod

 

feet1On Mothering: When Mothering is Hard and No One Sees by Faith & Composition

 

GrowBasilOn Growing Things: Grow Basil Indoors without Dirt all Winter by Melissa K. Norris

 

enhanced-buzz-7880-1371666903-9On DIY Body: 31 Products You Can Make Yourself and Never Have to Buy Again at Home Tips World
(I’m especially excited to try the shaving cream, lotion bars, and deodorant!)

Go check out one or two, or all, and be inspired!

Leave a Reply

