All My Tomorrows, Speed Scrap, and FREEBIE!!!

Hey all!
Just put my new Valentine’s kit All My Tomorrows in the store!
Isn’t it pretty?!!
It’s on sale for 15% off for the next week!
Here are a few pages to inspire you….
I’m also hosting a Speed Scrap tomorrow (Thursday, February 3rd) at GoDigitalScrapbooking.com in the FORUM at 10 pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 8pm MST/ 7 pm PST….you’ll get a posting bonus…and a page done….AND be entered in a drawing for a $5.00 Gift Certificate to my STORE! So mark your calendar, set a reminder, and BE THERE!
Last but not least, I have a little freebie for you!
It’s a sample from my new Painted Overlays Mini Pack….CU OK.
Enjoy, and I hope to see you tomorrow night at GDS!
*image is clickable….actually, they ALL are 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s