Help me out!!


So, after 9 years and 6 kids, my husband and I have never managed to do anything more than maybe run out for dinner on Valentine’s Day (or, you know, the night before or the night after…anything to avoid the crowds, LOL). And I’m not necessarily rollin’ in the dough, if you know what I mean. But I’d love to plan something FUN and adventurous for Valentine’s Day this year….keep the mystery and excitement alive, you know!

Help me out here, and post about your favorite Valentine’s Day Adventure (G Rated, of course) or what you PLAN to do this year, so I can be inspired!! PLEASE, inspire me! LOL!

Leave a Reply

