New Kit, FAB Sale, and a Gift for YOU!!!

I’ve got something exciting to tell!!

I’ve finished my Christmas Kit,
Making Spirits Bright !!

It’s full of fun elements and beautiful colors and it is perfect for scrapping those holiday pages, or making holiday cards, family newsletters, or other hybrid projects!

This huge 196 MB holiday collection is 25% off until December 7th!!

ALSO!!

Don’t miss this FANTASTIC sale!!!

I love these colors so much that I had a GREAT time playing with it! I made you all a quick page!


Download HERE

Have a fantastic Thanksgiving Holiday!!

Leave a Reply

